Blogia
Gas de Camisea

Language English Bug Geometry Dash Hack Generator Verified Website Online

For apple iphone Geometry Dash hack

 

 

Version 2.10
Yes! 2.1 is here! The update is amazing, totally adding greatness to the game. I got a sneak peak from Geometry Dash World, yet the full version has even more content. I have been playing GD for over a year, and if you don't have it you NEED IT. I could write everything great about GD, but the reason I didn't give 5 stars was two reasons. See, when it updated I transferred around my GDW data to the full game, and started playing. But I realized that it was taking longer to load some levels or pages, especially my profile page. That was no big deal, but the problem was that sometimes it wouldn't load at all! Often when I tried loading my profile page, it just said 'an error occurred, please try again later.' And sometimes when trying to load levels, example recent levels, after a while the loading sign would disappear and no levels would come up, just a blank screen... The other reason that only got 4 stars was that is you finished a level BEFORE 2.1, you wouldn't get the orbs (currency) for it. Maybe you could add a 'claim' button?
Jump and fly your way through danger in this rhythm-based action platformer!
language English
version Info Update 2.1.1 is here!
liked it 34750 Vote

 

0 comentarios